Müügimeeskond

Tallinn

Rauno Kolga

Piirkonnajuht
+372 505 0836
rauno.kolga@dunlophiflex.ee

Hannes Viherpuu

Piirkondlik müügiesindaja
+372 502 9593
hannes.viherpuu@dunlophiflex.ee

Rene Ariva

Müük ja tootmine
+372 519 02205
rene.ariva@dunlophiflex.ee

Rainer Hohensee

Müük
+372 5305 0837
rainer.hohensee@dunlophiflex.ee

 

Tartu

Jüri Vingisar

Piirkonnajuht
+372 507 1654
juri.vingisar@dunlophiflex.ee

Arvin Schütz

Müük
+372 506 1392
arvin.schutz@dunlophiflex.ee

Müügijuhid

Ari Oinonen

Müügijuht – OEM, korrashoid ja edasimüük
+358 20 762 5610
ari.oinonen@dunlophiflex.fi

Mika Merikanto

Müügijuht – kauplused
+358 20 762 5644
mika.merikanto@dunlophiflex.fi